Time To Schedule Your System Winterization
 

Testimonials

 

So Impressed, It's Perfect

Oct 19, 2016 by Mr. Livoti

I am so impressed with my yard after aeration. It is perfect! Please thank the team for doing such a great job.
 

You Have Our Business Forever

August 17, 2016 by David F.

Thank you so much, your guys have done excellent work for us over the last year, you have our business forever and we continue to refer you. Thanks again for the super help.
 

Appreciation to Mr. Nicholas Greaver

August 9, 2016 by Douglas M.

I would like to express my appreciation to Mr. Nicholas Greaver of your company for his efforts in finding a gremlin in my lawn irrigation system.

My wife and I were gone...and when we returned...noticed a more than two-fold increase in my water bill. After checking all the obvious things like faucets left on or toilets running, I went outside and found water flowing at the corner of my house.

Nick came this morning and I could tell he was puzzled for a moment because what he was seeing didn't make sense. After running several checks, he found the culprit, a tiny rock blocking one of the valves.

More than that, Nick was such a nice, polite young man and I know you get favorable comments about him, but I wanted to add to them.

Appreciate The Time

Aug 10, 2016 by Lisa R.

Jason was wonderful. He made adjustments that we hope will do the trick and also took the time to review other areas, specifically looking at the lawn and made some modifications we hope will help out some areas that are very brown grass. It has only been a week but so far seems all good. He did find a leak and that now seems fine.

Please do pass on to him and also your management team how excellent he was and we appreciate the time he took to discuss and explain a few things to us!

 

Commitment to the Product

July 14, 2016 by Steve & Andrea

I wanted to let you know that Nick has just finished up at our home and did an excellent job. He was very professional , explained everything he was going to do and even made some recommendations on run times for our controller. Your commitment to the product and the quality of your folks is what has made us a loyal customer.

Outstanding Work

May 25, 2016 by Mike T.
Outstanding work! I had an irrigation system and landscape lighting installed last week. They were professional, very responsive and performed the entire installation in 1 day (7 zones on a half acre property). They use all copper on any water lines above ground with premium quality fixtures. The control systems use the latest technology and I can control everything from an app on my phone.

I thought it was a very good value based on the quality of the equipment and the professionalism of the installation.
 

Wonderful and Personal Service

March 12, 2016 by Karen S.
I wanted to let you know what a great job Abel did this week in opening up our sprinkler system and taking care of a host of repairs. I was so glad that he had an assistant with him so that the repair work could be done at the same time as the spring service. Abel is always so knowledgeable and friendly….

Thank you again for your wonderful and personal service.
 

Great Service

Sep 25, 2014 by Tom & Sandy P.
We want to compliment Hydro-Tech for their service, which has always been excellent! We want to also provide "Brad" with highest compliments for his service recently. He was responsive and technically superb as he helped us with a few issues that were indeed perplexing--his diagnosis skills were great! He readily helped us and our neighbors on either side. Brad is definitely a keeper!
 

Wise Choice in Hydro-Tech

Mar 12, 2014 by Steven L.
This was my first sprinkler system, and had some concerns, but after speaking with the service Rep/Mr. Jeremy Space, he assured me I was getting a quality product & service (and he was right)!. His crew did a outstanding job on my property. They were on time and completed the job as Mr. Space said. Hydro-Tech did such a wonderful job, you could never tell I had workers, equipment and the activity on my yard after they left my (I was totally impressed). I made a wise choice and great investment using the skill of Hydro-Tech. I highly recommend their services!
 

Thanks Again!

Aug 12, 2013 by Cathy
I think Jaime is amazing. He immediately saw the mushy area but said there was double coverage on it. He turned off one head and said that will do it. He's sure there's no leak. It never occurred to me to look at too much coverage - I only look for too little coverage. He pointed out a few other places that get too much coverage as well. I'm going to ask for him for spring turn on so he can tweak it all. He has a really good eye not just for soaking plants but for considering splash from leaves etc.

Thanks again for taking care of all.
Good and Responsive Service
 

Good and Responsive Service

Aug 12, 2013 by Minh
Hi just came. Thank you! You guys are great. It's wonderful to have such good and responsive service
 

Wonderful Service

Jun 06, 2013 by Susetha S.
Your team did a wonderful job. My sincere thanks to you for listening to the needs and providing the services the way we expect. We really appreciate your professional approach, which I am sure every customer you meet will be appreciative about.
 

Pleasant and Helpful!

Jun 06, 2013 by Boyd
Just a quick note to tell you how great your team was yesterday! I think the guys did a great job and they were very pleasant and helpful.
 

Great Job

May 10, 2013 by Emory
Chris left about an hour ago. I just wanted to comment on his professionalism and expertise. He showed up on time and at the beginning of my 2-hour window. Since I raced home from Springfield, I need to change out of my work clothes.

By the time I walked outside 5-10 minutes later he had already diagnosed every minor issue that I had noted over the past couple of weeks.

He made the necessary adjustments to the heads, marked a couple to be moved, and provide a very thorough explanation of the control panel. Actually, I thought I was a wizard until he started to show me even more of its (system) programing capability.

Again, great job by the you (estimate), the crew, and Chris.
Have a great weekend!
 

Excellent Crew From Hydro-Tech

Jul 16, 2012 by Libby
The installation crew was excellent! They were very professional, worked hard, were very efficient, got the job done quickly, and cleaned up afterwards. I was very impressed by this company on how professional and friendly/polite everyone was from the installation crew to the system designers. It is nice to see. I am very pleased with the results and would highly recommend this company to my friends and family.
 

Hydro-Tech Irrigation is Professional and Polite

Jul 27, 2011 by J.F.
Hydro-Tech was recommended by my lawn service company. We walked the lawn, reviewed the work order and they started. About two hours later, he said they were finished. We walked the lawn again and he ran every zone, showing me every new head they put in or where they had just made adjustments.

Consumers hear, and share, a lot of horror stories of service companies not showing up on time after the consumer has taken off work or made special arrangements. It was a pleasure dealing with a company that provided a great value; with a company whose personnel showed up exactly when they said they would; with a company whose service techs were neat, clean, professional and polite.

Great job, Hydro-Tech! Thanks.
 

Great! No Complaints, Only Compliments

Jun 30, 2011 by J.M.
Great! No complaints, only compliments. We have a very complicated landscape design, both terraces and hill planters. The irrigation system was installed in one day and works perfectly. The crew took care not to damage existing plantings and did a fine job of cleaning up after the project was completed. Originally, the project time was estimated at two days, but the crew worked diligently to complete the work in one day. All the men were courteous and worked well together.

Then, five days later, a supervisor came out to the house and spent a good deal of time walking me through the system and teaching me how to use the mechanics. He spent at least an hour patiently explaining everything to me. As he left, he gave me a DVD and other paperwork to help me run the system. From the salesperson, to the crew, to the supervisor, everyone was helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs this type of system